Maypearl Volunteer Fire Department


750 North Main Street
Maypearl, Texas 76064


Non-emergencies: (972) 435-2411

About Us

The Maypearl Fire Department is a volunteer department servicing the community of Maypearl and the surrounding areas which comprise the Ellis County Emergency Services District #1. In addition to its regular Fire duties, the department also provides first response for all emergency medical calls throughout the district. The Department meets every Tuesday night at 7:00 pm and anyone interested in joining is welcome to come by and talk with us.

Chief Trey Moon
Chief of Department